A Busy Week…

Standard

Thanks to readers of The New Centrist for making this my busiest week yet. Keep on enjoying the content and I’ll try to keep the frequency of articles 2-3/day after I start teaching again in a few weeks. I can’t believe the fall semester is already here…

I thought a few posts on the arts would be good after so much emphasis on international and national politics.

Added The Contentious Centrist and The New Moderate to my links.

I cleaned up some (not all) of the formatting problems on previous posts and think the problem is solved.

Shabbat Shalom, have a nice weekend.

Leave a Reply

