Busy Days Ahead

Standard

Things are getting busy around here. The end of the semester is rapidly approaching as is the arrival of our baby. So I have not had as much time to blog as normal. I suspect my schedule will only get more and more hectic in the next few weeks so it might be slow around here from now until the middle of May. I’ll continue to post but don’t expect much original material or indepth pieces.

In the meantime I am going to take a cue from Bob and post some of my oldies in case you missed them. Here is one from July 2007, “The Left and Israel: Irreconcilable Differences.”

Leave a Reply

